Local Energy Associations

 

AADE - American Association of Drilling Engineers - New Orleans Chapter

Wylie Cameron, President
wylie.cameron@gmail.com

Will Weidner
Crescent Drilling & Production
will.weidner@crescentdrilling.com
aade.org

AADE - American Association of Drilling Engineers

 

API - American Petroleum Institute - Delta Chapter

Paul Wieg (Chairman)
Houston Energy, L.P.
tel: 504-267-2841
cell: 504-912-4771
email: pkw@houstonenergyinc.com
api-delta.org

 

ASME - American Society of Mechanical Engineers

William Hingle, Chairman
Engineer
www.sections.asme.org/NewOrleans/

 

COPAS - Council of Petroleum Accountants Societies


Kris Schaumburg
Helis Oil & Gas
kschaumburg@helisoil.com

Greg Gonzales
Helis Oil & Gas
ggonzales@helisoil.com


copasnola.org

COPAS

 

D&D-NO - Desk & Derrick Club of New Orleans


Carol Schiavone - PRESIDENT
pschiavone3@cox.net
deskandderrickneworleans.org

Desk & Derrick Club of New Orleans

 

D&D-Westbank - Desk & Derrick Club of the Westbank


Susan Miller, President

smiller7451@yahoo.com
http://westbankdandd.org

 

HCIA - Harvey Industrial Canal Association


Chris Breaux
Edward Jones
Email:  Cbreaux81@gmail.com
harveycanal.org

HCIA

 

IPAA - Independent Petroleum Association of America


Mark Miller
Merlin Oil & Gas, Inc.
ipaa.org

IPAA

 

ISA - The Instrumentation, Systems and Automation Society


Brad Vicknair
bjvicknair@ra.rockwell.com
(985)351 7981

https://neworleansisa.org/

ISA Home

 

NACE International "The Corrosion Society"/ ASM International "The Materials Information Society

BEN CARPENTER
Galvotec Corrosion Services
504-362-7373
BCarpenter@galvotec.com

 

www.nace.org/nola

 

NOGS - New Orleans Geological Society


NOGS
President
Allan Melillo
Retired (Chevron)
985-725-1553

allanmelillo@bellsouth.net

nogs.org

New Orleans Geographical Society

 

OOSA - Offshore Oil Scouts Association


Larry Stagg, BP
oosa.com

Offshore Oil Scouts Association

 

PLANO - Professional Landmen's Association of New Orleans



PLANO
President
Ben Waring, OCSBBS.com
bwaring@ocsbbs.com

planoweb.org

PLANO

 

SGS - Southeastern Geophysical Society


SGS
Scott Glassman
Retired Chevron
301 Gloria's Place
Mandeville, LA 70471
Cell: (713) 417-0116
E-Mail: nawlinssg@aol.com
sgs-neworleans.org

Southeastern Geophysical Society

 

SIPES - Society of Independent Professional Earth Scientists


SIPES
Louis Lemarie
Phone: (504) 393-8659
jlemarie@cox.net
sipesneworleans.org

SIPES

 

SPE - Society of Petroleum Engineers - Delta Section


SPE
Angie Gobert
Bureau of Safety & Environmental
(504) 736-0557

Daniel Durey, Chairman

http://connect.spe.org/delta/home

Society of Petroleum Engineers

 

SPWLA - Society of Petrophysicists and Well Log Analysts


Lawrence McCune
Lawrence.McCune@shell.com
(504) 425-7464

Sagar Kamath (Shell)
Sagar.Kamath@shell.com
(504) 425-1684

spwla.org

 

 
   

WEN - Women's Energy Network of Southeast Louisiana

Andrea K. Tettleton, President
Mayhall Fondren Blaize, LLC
(225) 810-4998

https://www.womensenergynetwork.org/southlouisiana/

 

 
   

Petroleum Industry


API DELTA CHAPTER

P.O. Box 50110
New Orleans, LA 70150