Past Chairmen

Year Name Company Phone Cell Email
2015 Barney Paternostro LLOG Exploration co., LLC 985-801-4340 985-789-1775 barneyp@llog.com
2014 Rick Fowler LLOG Exploration co., LLC 985-801-4323 985-377-2511 rickf@llog.com
2013 Rick Fowler LLOG Exploration co., LLC 985-801-4323 985-377-2511 rickf@llog.com
2012 Peggy Bourgeois HCIA
2011 Steve Freeman Saratoga Resources 985-373-5703 985-809-9292 SFreeman@saratogaresources.net
2010 John Dribus Schlumberger 504-232-2221 jdribus@slb.com
2009 Ken Meyers Pisces Energy 504-830-7638 985-773-2277 kmeyers@piscesenergy.com
2008 Jan Catalano Orx Resources 504-581-1806 504-237-4735 Jan@orx.com
2007 Bernadette Alaniz Wellbore Energy Solutions, LLC 337-839-2131 504-453-6222 balaniz@wellboreenergysolutions.com
2006 Carlos Guzman G Geophysics 504-712-6875 504-913-6871 cguzman@ggeophysics.com
2005 Leo Kerner Quality Energy Services 985-850-0025 504-329-5384 leo.kerner@qualityenergy.net
2004 Richard Tucker        
2003 Michael del Papa        
2002 Dwight Paulsen EDG, Inc. 504-455-0858 504-451-9025 dcpaulsen@edg.net
2001 Benjamin J. Waring Waring and Associates 504-733-3117 504-733-6040 bwaring@ocsbbs.com
2000 Bart Walker        
1999 Don Sustendal Amoco Production Company 586-2771    
1998 Sandy Andrews TDC Energy Corporation -    
1997 Andrew Thomas Andrew Thomas & Assoc. 216-360-9485    
1996 Ken Becker Texaco, Inc. -    
1995 Jim Rike Rike Service, Inc 827-0161    
1994 Phil Moses Mobil 566-5323    
1993 Gerry Authement Baker Hughes INTEQ 561-7965    
1992 Bubba Hale Baroid 524-8282    
1991 Paul Loveless Oil & Gas Property Eval. & Management, Inc. (Covington, LA) 898-3591    
1990 Cheryl Collarini Collarini Engineering 522-9077    
1989 Bob Vaughn Ocean Steamship Agency, Inc. (Metairie, LA) 841-5175    
1988 Fred Pontesso Mobil 566-5927    
1987 Donald Edmonston Chevron Chemical Bell Chasse, LA 394-4320    
1986 Lloyd Toal Collarini Engineering Out of Country    
1985 Cheryl Collarini Collarini Engineering 522-9077    
1984 Bob Decker Baroid 524-8282    
1983 Bob Decker Baroid 524-8282    
1983 Charles Chadwick Exxon Houston    
1982 Bill Leach Texaco retired    
1981 Bill Leach Texaco retired    
1981 Pat Riley CNG 593-7000    
1980 Bill Waggoner Baroid (Consultant) 524-8282    
1979 Curtis Lemons Conoco retired    
1978 Willard Bauman Gulf Oil retired